Contact us:

info@bgs-agency.com
bgs-agency.com
https://www.facebook.com/banke.goumen.smirnova

Julia Goumen – goumen@bgs-agency.com 
Natalia Smirnova – smirnova@gs-agency.com 

Natalia Banke - banke@bgs-agency.com 

List of our exclusive representatives:

Italy:
Marinella Magri, Il Caduceo at caduceo2002@hotmail.com

Territory of the former Yugoslavia:
Vuk Perisic, Mila Perisic, Plima Literary Agency, at mila@plimaliterary.rs

Spain, Portugal and Spanish language territories:
Teresa Vilarrubla, The Foreign Office, teresa@theforeignoffice.net  

Romania:
Adriana Marina, Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency, atmarina@kessler-agency.ro

Japan:

Cecilia Akiko Kashiwamura, Japan UNI Agency, Inc., at akiko.kashiwamura@japanuni.co.jp